Photo Day | HALLOWEEN

Happy Halloween!! I hope you all had an amazing Halloween!! This year I just had a low key Halloween with Ian. We have been so busy lately so needed a rest! We did carve some pumpkins and made pumpkin soup and watched the first entire series of American Horror Story!! So here are some photos from my Halloween!!

Because we were doing a laid back holiday I didn’t dress up but I still wore my cat ears!

Ian wore his Batman onesie so he was still dressing up as well!!

Time to Carve!

The result!

The result in the dark with candles!

We bought loads of sweets! (but those pumpkins aren’t GF)

 

I did make a pumpkin soup! Really easy fry off some onions and garlic add some spice. Then add chunks of pumpkin and coconut milk and boil for 30mins approx. Then blitz! Served with a grill cheese of course!! 

 

The perfect drink for Halloween? Toffee apple cider! And these amazing skull goblets from Tesco!

Hope you weren’t all too spooked this Halloween!

TC

xoxo

Leave a comment