Welcome to… | April

Welcome to April!

April showers bring May flowers. This is my new favourite saying. I love the fact that you need the rain to grow the flowers. It is almost like saying that when you are upset, the tears will grow new happy moments. And that makes me smile!

There is not actually much planned for April for me at the moment. Not that it’s going to be dull I’m sure! There is plenty to sort out in the house and things I have been putting on hold because of this move which can now step forward.

For my frame this month…

Here are the Pins:

X-Wing Fighter Star Wars Wall Patent Print, Patent Art, Star Wars Poster, Star Wars Blueprint, Star Wars Patent Print, Plexity Prints #122:

Found on www.etsy.com via Tumblr:

i've loved Willa Holland ever since she played Kaitlin Cooper on The OC. #cutiepie:

 :

Giraffe Manor in Kenya:

Beautiful:

Calvin Klein + hoodie:

"I can't stand the rain against my window, bringin' back sweet memories...." --Peebles, Don Bryant, Bernard Miller:

 

And here are the photographs:

jack mum dad tasha castle

This is Easter weekend when we visited friends and the castle at Orford.

tasha ian

This is also last month when we went to a party.

dad tasha

This is a throw back to the morning I flew to America for Camp, the beginning of lots of good things for me. It’s also my Dad’s birthday this month so I’m spreading my love for him!

Here is the final composition:

DSC02262.JPG

I hope everyone has an amazing April!

TC

xoxo

Leave a comment